Administrative & Office Staff

Name Position Email address Phone
Brian Holderman
Principal 
bholderm@chicousd.org 891-3119x100
Becki Gilbert Office Manager bgilbert@chicousd.org 891-3119 x100
Cynthia Jones
Attendance Clerk
Cynthia.Jones@chicousd.org
891-3119 x 101
Veronica Sullivan
Health Assistant vsullivan@chicousd.org 891-3119 x102
Julie Graber
School Nurse
jgraber@chicousd.org 891-3119 x151



 
Samantha Stone
School Counselor
stone@chicousd.org 891-3119 x 104

Classroom Teachers by Grade Level

Name Position Room no. Email Phone ext.
Monica Brown
K 19 mabrown@chicousd. 891-3119x139
Maggie Ricketts
K 20 mricketts@chicousd.org
891-3119x140
Stacy Calderon
K
18
scaldero@chicousd.org
891-3319x138
Nicole Silva
Dev-K 11   891-3119x131
Jennifer Rossovich
1  14 jrossovi@chicousd.org 891-3119x134
Megan Groody
1 15 MGROODY@chicousd.org 891-3119x135
Melinda Hildebrandt 1 16 mhildebrandt@chicousd.org 891-3119x136
Erica Hudson
2 2 ehudson@chicousd.org
891-3119x122
 Kristen Privett
2 2 kprivett@chicousd.org
891-3119x122 (Thurs/Fri)
 Kim Friend
2 3 kfriend@chicousd.org
891-3119x123
 Tracie Connors
3 4 tconnors@chicousd.org
891-3119x124
 Kelly Dennis
3 5 kdennis@chicousd.org
891-3119x125
 Rita Goedl
4 10 rgoedl@chicousd.org 891-3119x130
 Michelle Copper 4 7 MCOPPER@chicousd.org  891-3119x127
 Beth Geise
5 9 bgeise@chicousd.org
891-3119x129
 Katie Pendergrass 5 6 KPENDERGRASS@chicousd.org  891-3119x126
:Laura Holman Learn Cen. 6 lholman@chicousd.org 891-3119x121
 Jacy Merrit-Cudney
SDC 8 jcudney@chicousd.org
891-3119x128
 Paula Isabelle
RSP 1 PIsabelle@chicousd.org 891-3119x121
         


Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone ext.
Adrienne Gronlund
Kitchen Manager agronlund@chicousd.org
891-3228
Ryan Coletti
Library Clerk rcolletti@chicousd.org
x137
Sean Clark Computer Tech Sclark@chicousd.org  x111
Debbie Briggs VI Aide dbriggs@chicousd.org  
Nancy Flynn RSP Inst Aide Nflynn@chicousd.org x121
Lynda West
RSP Inst Aide
lwest@chicousd.org
x121
Sonja Johnson RSP Inst Aide sjohnson@chicousd.org x121
Jennifer Campbell SDC Inst Aide jcampbell@chicousd.org x128
  SDC Inst Aide   x128
PaulineDaugherty Targeted Case Manager
pdaugherty@chicousd.org
 x104
Alina Galvan
PIP agalvan@chicousd.org
 
School Psychologist
x112

Speech Therapist

x144
Barbara Pinnell Instructional Asst Rm 12 bpinnell@chicousd.org x126
Jeanne Scovel Instructional Asst.
Janice Doran Instructional Asst
Deanna Greif Instructional Asst
Glenn Story Instructional Asst
Caius Smallhouse Instructional Asst    
Caitlyn Dunn Instructional Asst    
Lisa Phizakerly
Parent Aide
   
Mary Hostick Sr. Custodian mhostick@chicousd.org
 
Scott Paddock
Night Custodian
spaddock@chicousd.org