skip to main content

Administrative & Office Staff

Name Position Email address Phone
Emily Mullins
Principal 
emullins@chicousd.org 891-3119x100
Becki Gilbert Office Manager bgilbert@chicousd.org 891-3119 x100
Eileen Cusick
Attendance Clerk
ecusick@chicousd.org
891-3119 x 101
Veronica Sullivan
Health Assistant vsullivan@chicousd.org 891-3119 x102
Julie Graber
School Nurse
jgraber@chicousd.org 891-3119 x151
Michael Carroll
School Counselor
MCarroll@chicousd.org
 891-3119x104

     

Classroom Teachers by Grade Level

Name Position Room no. Email Phone ext.
 Kristin Privett
  TK 22  Kprivett@chicousd.org 891-3119x115
Erica Hudson
TK 22 mabrown@chicousd. 891-3119x115
Maggie Ricketts
K 20 mricketts@chicousd.org
891-3119x140
Stacy Calderon
K
21
scaldero@chicousd.org
891-3119X114
Nicole Silva
Dev-K 12  nmsilva@chicousd.org 891-3119x132
Jennifer Rossovich
1  14 jrossovi@chicousd.org 891-3119x134
Megan Groody
1 15 MGROODY@chicousd.org 891-3119x135
Sarah Oldfield
1 16 Soldfield@chicousd.org 891-3119x136
Autumn Chesbro
2 1 AKleintert@chicousd.org
891-3119x121
 Bree Akin
2 2 BAkins@chicBAkins@chicousd.orgousd.org 891-3119x122
Kim Friend
2 3 kfriend@chicousd.org
891-3119x123
 Tracie Dudkowski
3 4 tdudkowski@chicousd.org
891-3119x124
 Kelly Dennis
3 5 kdennis@chicousd.org
891-3119x125
Melinda Hildebrandt
4 10 mhildebrandt@chicousd.orgmhildebrandt@chicousd.org 891-3119x130
 Michelle Copper 4 7 MCOPPER@chicousd.org  891-3119x127
 Beth Geise
5 9 bgeise@chicousd.org
891-3119x129
 Katie Pendergrass 5 6 KPENDERGRASS@chicousd.org  891-3119x126
:Laura Holman Learn Cen. 24 lholman@chicousd.org 891-3119x143
Jennifer Nett
SDC 8 JNett@chicousd.org
891-3119x128
Stacy Bonneau
RSP 24 SBonneau@chicousd.org 891-3119x143
         


Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone ext.

Kitchen Manager
891-3228
Ryan Coletti
Library Clerk rcolletti@chicousd.org
x137
Sean Clark Computer Tech Sclark@chicousd.org  x111
PaulineDaugherty Targeted Case Manager
pdaugherty@chicousd.org
 x104
Bryan Osak
School Psychologist
BOsak@chicousd.org  x112
Carrie Gausemel Speech Therapist
CGausemel@chicousd.org
x144
Mary Hostick
Sr. Custodian
mhostick@chicousd.org
 
Austin Robinson
Evening Custodian
   
Kim Gimbal
Music Kgimbal@chicousd.org x142
Amber Pasillas
Fine Arts
Apasilla@chicousd.org

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: